Native trees, shrubs and perennials

          for landscaping, conservation,

restoration and wildlife habitat.

Piedmont Nursery is proud to support local businesses. 

 

Here are a few of our favorites.

 

Local Meat and Produce:

Heritage Hollow Farms, Sperryville www.heritagehollowfarms.net

Ayrshire Farm, Upperville  www.ayrshirefarm.com

Hollin Farms, Delaplane www.hollinfarms.com

Martin's Angus Beef, The Plains www.martinsangusbeef.com

The Whole Ox, Marshall www.thewholeox.com

Hartland Farm & Orchard, Markham www.hartlandorchard.com

Stribling Orchard, Markham www.striblingorchard.com


Restaurants & Inns:

Field & Main, Marshall, VA www.fieldandmainrestaurant.com

The Ashby Inn & Restaurant, Delaplane www.ashbyinn.com

The Middleburg Country Inn, Middleburg www.middleburgcountryinn.com

The Red Fox Inn, Middleburg www.redfox.com

The Marriott Ranch, Hume www.marriottranch.com

Griffin Tavern, Flint Hill www.griffintavern.com

Melting Pot Pizza, Front Royal www.meltingpotpizza.com

The Rail Stop, The Plains www.railstoprestaurant.com

Market Salamander, Middleburg www.marketsalamander.com

The Apple House, Linden www.theapplehouse.net

 

Wineries:

Barrel Oak Winery, Delaplane  www.barreloak.com

Three Fox Vineyards, Delaplane www.threefoxvineyards.com

Delaplane Cellars, Delaplane www.delaplanecellars.com

Chateau O'Brien, Markham www.chateauobrien.com

Naked Mountain Winery, Markham www.nakedmtnwinery.com

Chrysalis Winery, Middleburg  www.chrysaliswine.com

Phillip Carter Winery, Hume www.pcwinery.com

Rappahannock Winery, Huntly www.rappahannockcellars.com